Sustainable Development Subcom

Sustainable Development Subcom 可持續發展委員會:

Sustainable Development Subcom is responsible for the internal structure and operation of the Raimondi Alumni Association's cabinet, such as the electoral system, the proxy voting system, etc., to ensure that all administrative tasks of the alumni association can proceed smoothly and maintain a good and sustainable development.


Subcom Members 小組成員:Ryan Sun, Alex Mak, Bertha Song, Willy Lo, Anthony Wong, James Leung, Matt Yam, Charles Wong, Desmond Ho, Wilson Cheung, Vincent Choi.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

This website is owned and operated by Raimondi Alumni Association Limited. The copyright and other intellectual property rights in all materials on the site are owned by Raimondi Alumni Association Limited. No part of this site may be reproduced, modified, distributed or stored in any medium without Raimondi Alumni Association's prior permission.

©2021 Raimondi Alumni Association Limited. All Rights Reserved

Powered by AESIR Ltd.

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • YouTube